Radial-Technologiepartner | Radial

Partnerschaften und Allianzen


« Back

Radial-Technologiepartner

Ergänzende Plattformen, Produkte und Services, die von Einzelhändlern und Markenfirmen in Verbindung mit Radial-Lösungen genutzt werden.

Premier-Partner

Premier-Technologiepartner sind bewährte Marktführer und Innovatoren, die mit Radial zusammenarbeiten, um die Markteinführungszeit zu verringern und die Gesamtbetriebskosten für Kunden durch gemeinsame integrierte Lösungen zu optimieren.

Klarna Zahlungen erlaubt Ihnen den Check-Out mit zusätzlichen Zahlungsoptionen zu ergänzen. Kunden können die Zahlung über einen erweiterten Zeitraum tätigen. Klarna arbeitet mit mehr als 65.000 Händlern und 45 Millionen Verbrauchern. Durch Echtzeit-Kreditentscheidungen verläuft die Erfahrung reibungslos und ohne Unterbrechungen. Dadurch steigern wir nicht nur die Kaufkraft Ihrer Kunden, sondern erhöhen auch deren Kundenloyalität, Konversionsrate und den durchschnittlichen Bestellwert.

Weitere Informationen.

Die globale Bezahlplattform PayPal (NASDAQ:PYPL) steht Verbrauchern auf 203 Märkten zur Verfügung. Die Plattform ermöglicht es Händlern, Zahlungen in mehr als 100 Währungen zu erhalten, Beträge in 57 Währungen auf ihr Bankkonto zu überweisen und in 26 Währungen Beträge auf ihrem PayPal-Konto zu verwalten.

PayPal ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der umfassenden Zahlungssysteme, die Radial seinen Kunden zur Verfügung stellt, welche selbst den Ansprüchen der größten Unternehmen gerecht werden. Hier können Sie mehr über Radials Lösungen für den Zahlungsverkehr erfahren.

Weitere Informationen.

Salesforce Commerce Cloud ist ein branchenführender Anbieter von cloudbasierten Lösungen, welche es Händlern anhand von technologischen Innovationen ermöglichen, den sich ständig verändernden, komplexen Herausforderungen unserer konsumorientierten Welt gewachsen zu sein. Die Salesforce Commerce Cloud bietet eine durchgehende Cross-Channel-Erfahrung anhand der einheitlichen Darstellung von Kundendaten auf allen Vertriebskanälen. Es sind diese Vorteile, die es Kunden von Demandware ermöglichen, auf ihren Märkten eine führende Rolle einzunehmen und schneller zu wachsen.

Weitere Informationen.

Anerkannte Partner

Anerkannte Technologiepartner haben nachweisliche Erfolge bei Omnichannel-Einzelhändlern und Markenfirmen zu verzeichnen, denen sie Produkte und Services liefern, die die Commerce-Erfahrung verbessern.

Avalara ist Marktführer in der Umsatzsteuer-Automatisierung für Unternehmen aller Größen. Unser SaaS-Model bietet das umfassendste Angebot an Transaktionssteuer-Compliance-Services, einschließlich Steuerberechnung, Management von Freistellungszertifikaten, Retourenverarbeitung, Archivierung und Berichterstattung. Avalara wurde 2004 gegründet und gilt als eines der am schnellsten wachsenden Unternehmen in Amerika.

BrandingBrand ist ein branchenführender Anbieter von Handelslösungen für Mobilgeräte wie Smartphones und Tablets sowie In-Store-Shopping für Omnichannel-Händler und -Marken.

Certona ist der Branchenführer bei der Personalisierung des Omnichannel-Handels in Echtzeit. Geschätzt von mehr als 500 E-Commerce-Websites der oberen Kategorie fördert die cloudbasierte Personalized Experience Management™-Plattform die Kundenbindung und Konversionsraten, indem sie Behavioral-Profiling für 1:1-Marketing, Big Data-Erkenntnisse und prognostische Analytik nutzt, um personalisierten Content, Werbeangebote und Produktempfehlungen an allen Touchpoints zum Kunden anzubieten.

Monetate bietet leistungsstarkes Multichannel-Testing und Personalisierung für Markenfirmen weltweit. Die auf Geschwindigkeit ausgerichtete benutzerfreundliche Schnittstelle der Monetate-Plattform bietet Händlern die Möglichkeit, eine unbegrenzte Anzahl an personalisierten digitalen Erfahrungen bei nur begrenztem IT- oder Beratungsbedarf zu erstellen, zu testen und bereitzustellen.

OrderGroove eröffnet den Interaktionen der Markenfirmen und wichtigsten Einzelhändler mit ihren wertvollsten Kunden weltweit ein neues Niveau. OrderGroove verfügt über die ultimative Abonnenten-Erfahrung und liefert umwälzende Geschäftsergebnisse.

Radial Technology Partners | Radial

Partnerships & Alliances


« Back

Radial Technology Partners

Complementary platforms, products and services used by retailers and brands in conjunction with Radial solutions.

Premier Partners

Premier Technology Partners are proven market leaders and innovators working with Radial to reduce time to market and improve total cost of ownership for clients through integrated joint solutions.

The Blue Ridge supply chain platform is the most accurate way to spot changes in customer demand before they happen. Traditional forecasting and planning solutions weren’t designed to keep up with today’s increasingly unpredictable consumer behavior. In a world where the only constant is change, Blue Ridge clients get more certainty, more speed, and more assurance – so they can see the why behind the buy and respond faster to the unexpected. Learn more about Radial Inventory Optimization.

Learn more.

Based in Kansas City, Missouri, GCI is a gift card industry leader providing engagement and gifting solutions to leading retailers, Gift Card Brands and leading corporations. GCI was founded based on the insight that consumers feel the $127B gift card industry lacks warmth and personalization. It is often viewed as a last minute gift of convenience.

Klarna Payments allows you to complement your checkout with options to pay over time for customers. Klarna has more than 65,000 Merchants and 45 million consumers. With real-time credit decisioning, the experience is smooth with no interruptions. As a result, we not only increase your customers' purchasing power, but also improve loyalty, conversion and average order value.

Learn more.

PayPal (NASDAQ:PYPL) is a global payments platform that is available to people in 203 markets. The platform allows customers to get paid in more than 100 currencies, withdraw funds to their bank accounts in 57 currencies, and hold balances in their PayPal accounts in 26 currencies.

PayPal is a valued component of Radial’s broad payments systems built to handle the largest enterprise clients. Learn more about Radial’s Payments solutions here.

Learn more.

Salesforce Commerce Cloud is an industry-leading provider of enterprise cloud commerce solutions that empower retailers to continuously innovate in a complex, consumer-driven world. Salesforce Commerce Cloud delivers cross-channel experiences through a unified view of customer data that is leveraged across all digital channels. These advantages enable customers to lead their markets and grow faster.

Learn more.

Based in Canada, Vouchr provides an app and SDK for partners that allows users to bundle digital gift cards with photos, videos, social networking and gamification. Our mission is to bring people together through gift giving. Vouchr also has mobile engagement tools for retail partners to drive foot traffic, and engage customers.

Accredited Partners

Accredited Technology Partners have demonstrated success with omnichannel retailers and brands delivering products and services to enhance commerce experiences.

Avalara is the leader in sales tax automation for businesses of any size. Our SaaS offering provides the most complete set of transaction tax compliance services available, including tax calculation, exemption certificate management, returns processing, filing and reporting. Avalara was founded in 2004 and has been recognized as one of the fastest growing companies in America.

BrandingBrand is a leading provider of mobile commerce experiences that are optimized for smartphone, tablet, and in-store shopping for omnichannel retailers and brands.

Certona is the leader for real-time omnichannel personalization. Trusted by more than 500 top ecommerce sites, Certona’s cloud-based Personalized Experience Management™ platform increases engagement and conversions by leveraging one-to-one behavioral profiling, Big Data insights, and predictive analytics to serve up individualized content, promotional offers and product recommendations across all customer touchpoints.

Monetate powers multi-channel testing & personalization for brands worldwide. Built for speed, the Monetate Platform’s easy-to-use interface allows marketers to create, test and deploy an unlimited number of personalized digital experiences with limited need for IT or consulting resources.

OrderGroove is redefining how worldwide brands and major retailers interact with their most valuable customers. They have create the ultimate subscriber experience and deliver game-changing business results.

Zappix provides digital self-service solutions to leading brands around the world. The Zappix Visual IVR is a self-service platform for smartphone users during customer service interactions, leading to improved customer experience, reduced costs, and revenue growth opportunities. Zappix web-app technology provides the user an ‘app like experience’ without the need to download an app. The cloud based solution provides work-flow automation, omni-channel accessibility, and seamless integration to IVRs & back-end systems.